Coupon <br> Inside

IPL to kick-start finally at UAE


After a long wait, Indian Premier League (IPL) is finally set to begin in United Arab Emirates (UAE) from Saturday. The long-awaited 13th edition of the IPL is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India. Even though the event is being hosted outside the country, it has not dampened the excitement and talk around the IPL as fans are happy to watch from their homes amid the Covid pandemic.

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 and the tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-up’s in the IPL 2019 edition.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by 3 cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab. Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.
Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST. Out of these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

The IPL 2020 edition will take place between 8 teams as follows:

1. Mumbai Indians (MI)
2. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
3. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
4. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
5. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
6. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
7. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
8. Delhi Capitals

CLICK HERE !! To be found on google search engine | Digital marketing in vizag

Get 30% OFF on Dynamic Website Design

30% OFF

Share and Enjoy !

0 0


Leave a Reply



Major takeaways from Covid-19 to sustain a healthy lifestyle

Today is your last day on earth! Vizag youth funny reactions | Publictalk | Hello Talks | HelloVizag

Today is your last day on earth! Vizag youth funny reactions | Publictalk | Hello Talks | HelloVizag