in ,

Know About Vizag’s New Collector And VMRDA Commissioner


V Vinay Chand, Vizag’s district collector has been transferred and the new collector is Dr. A Mallikarjuna IAS. He earlier worked as the CEO of DR. YSR Aarogyasri Health Trust. Visakhapatnam Metropolitan Regional Development Authority (VMRDA) also got a new commissioner. The new VMRDA commissioner is K Venkata Ramana Reddy. He replaced the position of K Koteswara Rao.

AP Government had issued orders in this effect on Friday.

Vadarevu Vinay Chand transferred and posted as CEO of Dr. YSR Aarogyasri Health Care Trust. VMRDA Metropolitan Commissioner P. Koteswara Rao transferred and posted as Kurnool collector.

New Vizag Collector – Dr. A Mallikarjuna

Dr. Annam Mallikarjuna Yadav is an officer of the Indian Administrative Service belonging to the batch of 2012. He hails from Chintakommadinne mandal, Cuddapah district of Andhra Pradesh. He did his graduation in the MBBS from Kurnool Medical College and has had the experience of working as a doctor at a PHC, before joining the IAS. He was previously posted as the Additional Commissioner, CRDA before moving to the East Godavari district.

New VMRDA Commissioner – K. Venkata Ramana Reddy

K. Venkata Ramana Reddy previously worked as the US Collector of West Godavari.

#VizagNews #Visakhapatnamnews #breakingnews #latestnewsvizag


Leave a Reply



Things you’ll find if you are a resident of MVP Colony

Venkat Dhanyamraju | Singing | Vizag Open Mic | Hello Vizag