in ,

Coupon <br> Inside

Office bearers for PRSI Visakhapatnam Chapter elected for 2020- 2022


Public Relations Society of India, Visakhapatnam Chapter unanimously elected Chief Executive, Visakha Ads P L K Murthy, as Chairman and the following are the office-bearers elected for the year 2020-22:

R P Sharma, General Manager, Corporate Communications, Visakhapatnam Steel plant (RINL) as Vice-Chairman. M K V L Narasimham , Senior Manager Public Relations, HPCL, as chapter Secretary . A. Govinda Rao Visakha Dairy PRO as Joint Secretary, N V Narasimham, PRO of Gitam deemed to be University as Treasurer.

T. Mallayya, Manager, Public Relations, NTPC (Simhadri), B. Jayaram, Senior PR Inspector, ECO Railway, Visakhapatnam elected as executive committee members.

Prof D V R Murthy, K. Rama Rao will be the PRSI Chief Advisors of the chapter.

PRSI National Vice President (South) U S Sarma & other chapter members congratulated the newly elected body.

CLICK HERE !! To be found on google search engine | Digital marketing in vizag

Get 30% OFF on Dynamic Website Design

30% OFF


Leave a Reply



Every Citizen Must Need to Know This Three Facts | Hello Talks | HelloVizag


Ali and Naresh in Vikruthi remake