in ,

Special Officers appointed for MPTC and ZPTC in Vizag


District Collector V Vinay Chand on Friday appointed constituency special officers and mandal special officers for the smooth conduct of the MPTC and ZPTC elections in their jurisdiction. The Assembly segment special officers are as follows:

Bheemunipanam- RDO K Penchala Kishore, Pendurty – Special Deputy Collector, NH 16, Hemalatha, Anakapalle – RDO R Sitarama Rao Yelamanchili- Special Deputy Collector JRCC CH Rangayya, Payakaraopeta – Special Deputy Collector, NAOB, /raviJoseph, Narsipatnam – Sub-Collector N Mourya, Chodavaram- Special Deputy Collector, VSP, K Padmalatha, Madugula- Special Deputy Collector, APIIC, D Anitha, Paderu- ITDA PO S Venkateswaran, and Araku Valley – RDO Paderu, L Siva Jyothi.

#VizagNews #Visakhapatnamnews #breakingnews #latestnewsvizag


Leave a Reply



Technology park in Vizag with 25L sqft co-working office space


Vizag IT ecosystem to get a fillip as AEL lists VTPL on the stock exchange