in ,

Coupon <br> Inside

Vijaya Sai names TDP leaders who ‘grabbed lands’ in Vizag


In a shocking revelation, Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha and the National General Secretary of YSR Congress Party V. Vijaya Sai Reddy alleged that all the ministers and MLAs such as V. Ramakrishna Babu, Ganta Srinivasa Rao, Bandaru Satyanarayana Murthy, P.G.V.R. Naidu, and Ayyanna Patrudu of earlier government headed by Chandra Babu Naidu had grabbed large chunks of government land by changing the Webland records.

Speaking during the patta distribution programme at tagarapuvalasa Thursday, he alleged that the TDP leaders had forged the title deeds of private landowners and sold them without the knowledge of rightful owners. Vijaya Sai Reddy said that house sites would be given to all in Chodavaram and that the government was also keen on building houses for them. For building roads, Rs. 113 crore had been sanctioned by the state government.

Making a veiled attack on the TDP president N. Chandrababu Naidu for trying to stall it by filing cases in the court, Tourism Minister Muttamsetti Srinivasa Rao said that the State government was keen on giving house sites to all people from the weaker sections. He also challenged the opposition party to prove that there was corruption in the house site distribution programme.

#VizagNews #Visakhapatnamnews #breakingnews #latestnewsvizag

CLICK HERE !! To be found on google search engine | Digital marketing in vizag

Get 30% OFF on Dynamic Website Design

30% OFF


Leave a Reply



Locked house monitoring system is perfect option for holidayers: Vizag CP Manish Kumar Sinha


AP Public Service Commission exams go digital, tests on tablets