Coupon <br> Inside

Women’s T20 challenge starts from 4th November


Women’s T20 challenge will kick start from 4th November and will end on 11th November with the final match. BCCI has announced the fixtures yesterday.

Three teams will take part in the challenge. Mithali Raj will lead the Velocity team, Supernovas will be lead by Harmanpreet Kaur and Trailblazers by Smriti Mandhana. A total of 45 players from different countries will be part of these teams.

First match will be Supernovas Vs Velocity on 4th November, and the match will start at 7.30 PM IST. Second match will be Velocity Vs Trailblazers on 5th November, from 3.30 PM. Third match will be between Trailblazers and Supernovas on 7th November, from 7:30 PM.

Women’s T20 challenge final will be held on November 9th, from 7.30 PM.

CLICK HERE !! To be found on google search engine | Digital marketing in vizag

Get 30% OFF on Dynamic Website Design

30% OFF

Share and Enjoy !

0 0


Leave a Reply



Chorus grows louder against privatization of Maharaja College in North Andhra


Record Sale of Scrap in a Single Day by Waltair Division